Help Desk

 

The Virtual Help Desk ​is available to all attendees for the ​duration of WBC Connect 2020. We want all attendees to have a successful congress experience, so if there is somethi​ng that you need, we're here to help!


Email Virtual Help Desk


Virtual Help Desk Hours​​

​Monday, September 14 – Thursday, September 17​ ​9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
​Friday, September 18 ​11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
​Saturday, September 19 ​8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
​Tuesday, September 22 ​8:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
​Thursday, September 24 ​10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
​Tuesday, September 29 ​​8:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
​Thursday, October 1 ​10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
​Tuesday, October 6 ​8:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
​Thursday, October 8 ​9:30 a.m. –​ 5:00 p.m.
 

Attendees can also call the Virtual Help Desk at +1 (651) 994-3846​ during the posted hours above.

 
Whether connecting to the Virtual Help Desk by email or by phone, attendees will reach a WBC staff member that will be able to provide assistance with the following items:
  • General Meeting questions
  • Registration questions/troubleshooting
  • Technical questions/troubleshooting (Zoom, mobile/web app, etc.)​
  • ePoster questions/troubleshooting
  • Speaker/Presenter questions

Not sure what category your question falls into? Reach out to the Virtual Help Desk and we'll help get you the answer!​​


You can always contact the Virtual Help Desk outside the posted hours, but if you do so, please expect a slight delay in our response. We will respond to your request once help desk hours resume on the posted day.

Additional Attendee Support


Attendee Resources Technical Troubleshooting Guide Virtual Meeting Guide

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​